Our Team

List of people who matter in our Company

Premanjali

  Premanjali.P

  H.R,

premanjalip@altaitsolutions.com

.....

Naveen Kumar D

  Naveen Kumar D

   Senior Developer,

Naveend@altaitsolutions.com

.....

JayaPrakash

  JayaPrakash.D

   Android Developer,

jayaprakashd@altaitsolutions.com

.....

Reddy Charan

  ReddyCharan.K

  Android Developer,

reddycharank@altaitsolutions.com

.....

Anusha

   Anusha.K

  Android Developer,

anushak@altaitsolutions.com

.....

Monic

  Monic.P

  Web Developer &   Digital Marketing Analyst,

monicp@altaitsolutions.com


Quote :
You want to change your life?
Change the way you think!!

Strengths:
Discipline,Patience,Determination.
Specialities:
Client Interactions & Handling

Mahesh

  Mahesh Babu.B

  Android &   Web Developer,

maheshb@altaitsolutions.com


Quote :
WORK | TRAVEL | SAVE | REPEAT .
Strengths:
Patience,Considerate,Independent.
Specialities:
Illustrations & Graphic Arts

Nagarjuna

  Nagarjuna.L

  Android Developer,

nagarjunal@altaitsolutions.com

.....

JayaRaj

  JayaRaj.k

  Android Developer,

jayarajk@altaitsolutions.com

.....

JayaRaj

  Nithish.N

  Android Developer,(Intern)

nithishn@altaitsolutions.com

.....

JayaRaj

  Nithesh.S

  Android Developer,(Intern)

nitheshs@altaitsolutions.com

.....

comingsoon

  Employee Name

  Designation,

Employee@altaitsolutions.com

.....

Everything Just Got Easier with ALTA IT Solutions

We are a creative company, who works with passion and love. We provide the best services you need.

  • ALTA IT Solutions
    D/No : 227/273,
    Salahunse, Kaggalipura Village,
    Kanakapura Main Road,
    Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560082

  • 080-2843 2432
  • +91 73377 74647
  • www.altaitsolutions.com
  • infoalta@altaitsolutions.com

Find Us on Facebook